Whilst Razer had previously embraced pink peripherals, they have been so successful that Razer have brought out even more products in this beautiful pink color, with a grey to compliment.

Joining the list of pink peripherals are:

  • Razer Basilisk Mouse
  • Razer Goliathus Extended Chroma Mouse Mat
  • Razer Huntsman Keyboard
  • Razer Raiju Tournament Edition Controller for PS4
  • Razer Seiren X Microphone
  • Razer Base Station Chroma Headset Stand

Image result for razer quartz

The newest edition to their laptop range is the Pink Quartz Laptop.

Image result for razer quartz

As an owner of the previously released Razer Kraken Pro V.2 Headset in Quartz, I adore this headset, and even bought the cat ears to finish them off. The microphone and audio quality are really good (as far as I’m aware, I’ve had no issues!) and the cushions on the ear pieces themselves are super comfy. I wear these for work and gaming at home with no problems.

However I am now wishing my computer set up at home was all pink! I may have to invest in these products some time soon. Thank you Razer!

Image result for razer quartz

Will you be purchasing Quartz Pink Razer products? Let me know in the comments below!